General Company Info

Call us +1 302-691-9130
If you need TDX Platform support, our technical support team is available Monday – Friday from 6am to 9pm Eastern Standard Time.
Ticket Assistance
For assistance with your active dispatch tickets, please log into the TDX Platform to SMS (live chat) your technician or contact our service desk.
Mailing Address
Techadox 258 Chapman Road, Suite 202, Newark, DE 19702

Email a TDX Department

Sales sales@techadox.com
Customer Support support@techadox.com
Marketing marketing1@techadox.com
Recruiting recruiting1@techadox.com
Accounting accounting@techadox.com
General Inquiries info@techadox.com
Close
Compare
Wishlist 0
Open Wishlist Page Continue Shopping